Branch Documents

By Laws

AAUW Mandatory Compliance Requirements: October 30, 2017
Adopted by membership March 2, 2015
Adopted by Branch Board of Directors December 14, 2015

Policies & Procedures

Last Revised: December 11, 2018

2018 Annual Business Meeting Financials Reports

Balance Sheet FY 2017-18
January 2019 Statement of Activities
January 2019 Statement of Financial Position
AAUW St George Annual Report

Proposed Officers for AAUW St George (2019 – 2020)

Proposed Budget (2019 – 2020)

Proposed Officers for AAUW St George (2019 – 2020)

President: Nan Bujold
President Elect: B.A. Secrist
Secretary: Daphne Selbert B. A. Secrist (assisting)
VP Communications: Gail Padwick-Gates Peggy Schneider
VP Membership: Jeris Johnson Christine Harris
VP Finance: Gayle Sorenson Colleen Sorenson
Resource Development: Pat Dalpiaz Lois Diehl
Programs: Angela Thoburn Marsha Besch